ISHS Board

ishs: board members (2014-2018)

president:Rod Drew

Prof. Dr. Roderick A. Drew
Griffith University
Nathan Campus
Nathan Q4111
Australia
Telephone: (61)737357292, Fax: (61)737357618
e-mail: r.drew@griffith.edu.au

vice-president / scientific co-ordinator :Silvana Nicola

Prof. Dr. Silvana Nicola
University of Turin
Department of Agriculture, Forest and Food Sciences
Via Leonardo Da Vinci 44 (now: L.Paolo Braccini, 2)
10095 Grugliasco (TO), Italy
Telephone: (39)0116708773, Fax: (39)0112368773
e-mail: silvana.nicola@unito.it

treasurer :Ryutaro Tao

Prof. Dr. Ryutaro Tao
Laboratory of Pomology
Graduate School of Agriculture
Kyoto University
Kyoto 606-8502
Japan
Telephone: (81)757536053, Fax: (81)757536497
e-mail: rtao@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp

publications :Yves Desjardins

Prof. Dr. Yves Desjardins
Horticulture Research Center/INAF
Faculty of Agriculture and Food
2440, Blvd. Hochelaga, # 2736
Laval University, Québec, QC G1V 0A6
Canada
Telephone: (1)418 656 2131x2359, Fax: ((1)418 656 7856
e-mail: yves.desjardins@plg.ulaval.ca

secretary:Jill Stanley

Dr. Jill Stanley
Plant & Food Research Clyde
990 Earnscleugh Rd
RD1
Alexandra 9391
New Zealand
Telephone: (64)39047306, Fax: (64)39047301
e-mail: jill.stanley@plantandfood.co.nz

innovation, outreach and strategy:Jens Wuensche

Prof. Dr. Jens N. Wuensche
University of Hohenheim
Department of Crop Science
Section: Crop Physiology of Specialty Crops
Emil-Wolff-Str. 25, 70593 Stuttgart
Germany
Telephone: (49)711-459-22368, Fax: (49)711-459-22351
e-mail: jnwuensche@uni-hohenheim.de

co-president of the ishs xxx ihc (Istanbul, Turkey, 2018) :Yüksel Tüzel

Prof. Dr. Yüksel Tüzel
Ege University
Agriculture Faculty, Department of Horticulture
35100 Bornova Izmir
Turkey
Telephone: (90)2323111398, Fax: (90)2323881865
e-mail: yuksel.tuzel@ege.edu.tr or yuksel.tuzel@ihc2018.org

executive director ishs secretariat:Jozef Van Assche

Ir. Jozef Van Assche
ISHS Secretariat
PO Box 500
3001 Leuven 1
Belgium
Telephone: (32)16229427, Fax: (32)16229450
e-mail: jozef@ishs.org