Commission Cultivar Registration permanent members

Groups audience: 

The permanent members of the ISHS Commission Cultivar Registration are as follow:

Chairman: Dr Janet Cubey (UK)
Vice-chairman: Dr Johan Van Scheepen (The Netherlands)
Secretary: Melanie Underwood (UK)

Other members:

Prof. Danielle Bassi (Italy)
Saskia Bodegom (The Netherlands)
Christopher Brickell (UK)
Dr Gert Fortgens (The Netherlands)
Dr Xiaobai Jin (PR China)
Dr Alan Leslie (UK)
Charles Tubesing (USA)